Frode Bratsberg

Daglig leder / Salg -og markedssjef
Telefon: 908 39 651
E-post: frode@hls.no 

Knut Bratsberg

Butikk- og systemproduktsjon
Telefon: 958 03 248
E-post: knut@hls.no 

Jørn Olsen

Serviceformann
Telefon: 905 53 895
E-post: jorn@hls.no 

Christian Utnes

Låsesmed
Telefon: 971 65 356
E-post: christian@hls.no 

Vegard Pedersen

Låsesmed
Telefon: 948 06 130
E-post: vegard@hls.no 

Odd Magne Elstad

Montør
Telefon: 948 29 391
E-post: odd@hls.no 

Tore Andersen

Hjelpemiddel produkter
Telefon: 908 85 507
E-post: tore@hls.no